Skip to Main Content

Subject Guides Blog

New Review eBook Collections from McGraw Hill

by Rebecca Harrington on 2017-02-01T21:43:00-05:00 | 0 Comments

We have added two collections of eBooks from McGraw Hill:

McGraw Hill eBook Library First Aid Test Prep Collection This link opens in a new windowNew

Peer to peer medical review guides for preparing for the USMLE, clerkships, and specialty board exams, such as First Aid for the Basic Sciences.
 
Titles included in the First Aid Test Prep Collection:
 
First Aid for the Basic Sciences: Organ Systems
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Medical Ethics for the Boards
McGraw Hill eBook Library Primary Care Collection This link opens in a new window
New
Medical handbooks and review manuals for clerkship and residency topics.
Titles included in the Primary Care Collection:
 
 Add a Comment

0 Comments.

  Search this Blog


  Recent Posts


Did You Know?
Discover, explore, and learn with our library's resources.
FEAS / ORCID Integration - Coming Soon!
National Guideline Clearinghouse Update
NGC will be revamped through the ECRI

  Subscribe


Enter your e-mail address to receive notifications of new posts by e-mail.


  Archive


  Subjects


AIDS/HIV
All Medical Topics
Anatomy
Community Medicine
Diabetes
Endocrinology
Family Medicine
Health Policy
Infectious Diseases
Obstetrics & Gynecology
Public Health
Quality Improvement
Research
  Return to Blog
This post is closed for further discussion.

title
Loading...

Maguire Medical Library
Florida State University College of Medicine
1115 W. Call St., Tallahassee, FL 32306
Call 850-644-3883 (voicemail) or Text 850-724-4987
Questions? Ask us.