Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Introduction to the PA Profession
Integrated Clinical Science
Essentials of PA Practice
Clinical Gross and Radiographic Anatomy
Foundations of Clinical Physiology
Foundations of Clinical Nutrition
US Healthcare System and Policy
Health Promotions and Disease Prevention
Behavioral and Mental Health
Billing, Coding, and Reimbursement
Search for eBooks
Enter keyword(s) or book title
E-books, including Harrison's, Hurst's the Heart, Pocket Guide to Diagnostic Tests, the Lange series. Includes patient education handouts, interactive self-assessments, case files, diagnostic tools. Mobile friendly
. App available
AccessMedicine Case Files Collection
Provides residents and students with more 1,150 real-life cases to assist them during coursework and clinical rotations, and to help them prepare for shelf exams and the USMLE. Includes the complete collection of cases from the renowned Case Files® series. Mobile friendly.
Search engine that accesses collections of Elsevier e-books, e-journals, the clinics, clinical trials, drug monographs, guidelines, evidence-based Clinical Overviews, Procedures Consult, multimedia, patient education, and CME. Mobile friendly
. App available
LWW Health Library - Premium Basic Science Collection
E-Book collection in basic sciences including titles on anatomy, embryology, physiology, neuroscience, biochemistry, immunology, neuroscience, histology, physical examination, and behavioral sciences. Mobile friendly.
LWW Health Library Clerkship/Clinical Rotations
Collection of key texts and review books in each of the core clerkship rotations - Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, OB/GYN, Pediatrics, Psychiatry, and Surgery. Also contains review materials for USMLE Step 2 and 3. Mobile friendly.